No Monday Practice

There will be no practice on Monday, 9/01.

Have a happy and safe holiday weekend!




Success

"Success is won by those who believe in winning and then prepare for that moment.  Many want to win, but how many prepare?"
- Herb Brooks



Fall NCSL Schedule

The fall NCSL schedule has been published!
Go United!!!



DateHomeAwayTimeLocationResult
Sat, Sep 06 DSC Alliance Argonauts EPIC United 2:30 PM Maryland SoccerPlex #16  
Sun, Sep 07 EPIC United STAF Revolution 01B Blue 2:30 PM Shepherd University Soccer Complex Field #1  
Sun, Sep 14 VSA Heat 01 Gold EPIC United 10:30 AM Long Park Turf #6  
Sun, Sep 21 DCST Red Metros 01 EPIC United 6:00 PM Maryland SoccerPlex #14  
Sun, Sep 28 EPIC United NVSC United 01B White 1:00 PM Shepherd University Soccer Complex Field #1  
Sun, Oct 05 WBSC Strikers 01B Blue EPIC United 9:00 AM Bull Run Park #4  
Sat, Oct 11 TBD TBD 8:00 AM Tournament  
Sat, Oct 11 TBD TBD 12:00 PM Tournament  
Sun, Oct 12 TBD TBD 8:00 AM Tournament  
Sun, Oct 19 EPIC United WSC Real Rockville 2:30 PM Shepherd University Soccer Complex Field #1  
Sun, Oct 26 ARL Rangers Blue EPIC United 12:15 PM Washington-Lee HS Stadium  
Sun, Nov 02 CYA 01 Gold EPIC United 11:30 AM Westfield High School Stadium  
Sat, Nov 08 TBD TBD 8:00 AM Tournament  
Sat, Nov 08 TBD TBD 12:00 PM Tournament  
Sun, Nov 09 TBD TBD 8:00 AM Tournament